So this weekend I'm going to probably doing nothing but I am going to some stupid dance for school. I don't really like school dances there's never anything to do and you have to pay for everything. I mean all my friends are gong to be there but all we're going to do is stand around and talk the hole time. I mean their fun to hang out with and stuff but we never do anything. But the one thing I'm worried about if there's going to be a fight like everything I go to something ( football games, dances, and anything else.) anyway so that's kinda the reason I don't won't to go. So that's all I'll be at the dance with all my friends hoping there's not a fight.
No comments:
Post a Comment